TGOS Approved: The White Dress

The White Dress by tallglassofstyle featuring a hydrangea silk flower arrangement Topshop bodycon dress topshop.com Jeffrey Campbell platform shoes nastygal.com Vintage handbag nastygal.com Georg Jensen sterling silver bangle georgjensen.com Sass & Bide drop earrings sassandbide.com Tory Burch tech accessory toryburch.com Ilia lips makeup $34 – conranshop.co.uk Essie nail polish 6pm.com New Growth Designs hydrangea silk flower arrangement…

A Comfy Summer day

  A Comfy Summer day by tallglassofstyle featuring Vince Camuto Monki crop tank $35 – monki.com Zara high waisted jeans zara.com London Rebel slingback shoes asos.com Vince Camuto handbag macys.com Coach jewelry coach.com Wet Seal chain necklace wetseal.com Vitamin A beach hat nordstrom.com Topshop lip treatment $12 – topshop.com

Get the Look: Jennifer Lopez Edition

J.Lo by tallglassofstyle featuring Kate Spade V neck tee buckle.com Dorothy Perkins biker jacket dorothyperkins.com Michael michael kors jeans farfetch.com Stiletto shoes madisonlosangeles.com Rebecca Minkoff studded purse cusp.com Kelly Wearstler bracelet bangle kellywearstler.com Michael Kors swimming watch $345 – asos.com Jennifer Fisher ring net-a-porter.com Yellow gold earrings bodycentral.com Alicia Marilyn Designs bracelet ring boticca.com Alkemie seashell necklace…

Get My OOTD

  Get My OOTD by tallglassofstyle featuring skinny jeans Print shirt target.com Mossimo ponte jacket target.com Abercrombie & Fitch skinny jeans abercrombie.com Converse navy blue shoes $105 – luisaviaroma.com The Cambridge Satchel Company navy blue handbag piperlime.gap.com Michael Kors water resistant watch net-a-porter.com Sole Society bib statement necklace solesociety.com Pink scarve pinkmascara.com Juicy couture iphone case macys.com…

Sparkle on a Chill Day

  Fashioneater Friday by tallglassofstyle featuring long sleeve sweaters Long sleeve sweater cichic.com Sequin jacket $75 – fashionunion.com River Island distressed jeans $42 – riverisland.com H&M leather boots $67 – hm.com Beige handbag modcloth.com Enamel jewelry handpicked.net Monsoon collar necklace monsoon.co.uk Rag Bone fedora hat rag-bone.com Matte black glasses sarahaghili.com

Date Night Spring Inspiration

Spring inspiration by tallglassofstyle featuring metal home decor Topshop white shirt topshop.com Opening Ceremony skirt modewalk.com BCBGMAXAZRIA sandals shopbop.com River Island clutch $58 – riverisland.com Stud earrings $81 – etsy.com River Island heart necklace $13 – riverisland.com Kate Spade tech accessory piperlime.gap.com Revo aviator sunglasses shopzerouv.com MAKE UP STORE lips makeup $50 – nelly.com Marc Jacobs fragrance $65 – debenhams.com Butter London nail polish revolveclothing.com…

How to rock your Peter Pilotto for Target!

  How to rock your Peter Pilotto for Target! by tallglassofstyle featuring MARC BY MARC JACOBS Peter Pilotto red print dress target.com Forever 21 moto jacket forever21.com Platform shoes nastygal.com MeDusa green purse boticca.com Humble Chic gold bracelet humblechic.com MARC BY MARC JACOBS earrings neimanmarcus.com Lips makeup nyxcosmetics.com Bobbi Brown Cosmetics nail polish bloomingdales.com Peter…

Valentines Day Look Inspiration

  Lovers Day by tallglassofstyle featuring red heel pumps SUNO New York flared mini dress modaoperandi.com Harrods black cape coat $2,500 – harrods.com Charlotte Olympia red heel pumps $510 – net-a-porter.com KOTUR clasp purse intermixonline.com SHOUROUK rhinestone stud earrings yoox.com AERIN red lip makeup neimanmarcus.com Wall art target.com

Fall Brunch Inspiration

  Casual day out by tallglassofstyle showing what to wear with a floppy hat Collared shirt missiny.com Corset top $53 – sheike.com.au Rag Bone zipper leather jacket rag-bone.com Gray jeans etsy.com Givenchy high heel shoes stylebop.com CELINE Suede Patent Leather Large Phantom Black fashionphile.com Tom Binns swarovski crystal jewelry farfetch.com Floppy hat $36 – sportsgirl.com.au